City FX Loops and Samples by LoopmastersLoopmasters and Dan Mardan brings Underground City FX, featuring 172 Loops and 241 One shot samples including Glitchy Beats, Futuristic Music Loops, Subsonic Basses and Mechanical One Shots that will add drama to any production.

In Detail producers should expect, 903Mb of 24 Bit 44.1 KHz loops and sounds including 22 Bass Loops, 33 Music Loops, 15 Pad Loops, 23 Drum Loops, 57 Glitch Loops, 22 Kick Loops, 22 Organic Hits and FX, 146 Drum and FX Shots, 18 SFX, 12 Textures, 21 Warning Sounds, 172 Rex2 Files and 90 Soft Sampler Patches for Halion, Kontakt, Nnxt, Exs24 and Sfz formats.

With tempos ranging from 70 to 170BPM Underground City FX is the perfect royalty free sample collection for all producers of Cinematic, Ambient, Dubstep, Drum & Bass and more.

Content Summary:

  • 22 Bass Loops
  • 33 Music Loops
  • 15 Pad Loops
  • 23 Drum Loops
  • 57 Glitch Loops
  • 22 Kick Loops
  • 22 Organic Hits and FX
  • 146 Drum and FX Shots
  • 18 SFX
  • 12 Textures
  • 21 Warning Sounds
  • 172 Rex2 Files
  • 90 Soft Sampler Patches for Halion, Kontakt, Nnxt, Exs24 and Sfz formats

This SFX pack is priced at £29.95. For more details and audio demos please check the links bellow.

Buy Links: Underground City FX by Loopmasters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!