Web Analytics

Trap MIDI Loops Vol 3 – MIDI Files Pack by Hex Loops

Trap MIDI Loops Vol 3 MIDI Files PackHex Loops proudly presents Trap MIDI Loops Vol 3, a new collection of Trap MIDI files that completes the trilogy along with the other two volumes released in the past.

Trap MIDI Loops Vol 3 includes 200 MIDI patterns that will give you the maximum flexibility to create your own Trap sounds using any of your favorite synths and DAW.

You’ll get all the essential elements of the Trap genre, with piano, keys, brasses, synth, leads, pads, strings, sub-basses, drums, snares, hi-hats, percussion, and many more.

The detailed content of this pack: 8 808 MIDI loops, 10 Arps, 9 Bells, 6 Brasses, 6 Claps, 18 HiHats, 12 Kicks, 12 Leads, 9 Orchestra, 11 Percs, 10 Pianos, 30 Snares, 2 Strings, 15 Sub Basses, 39 Synths.

Compatible with all major DAWs from these days: FL Studio, Ableton, Logic Pro, Reason, GarageBand, Bitwig, and many more.

Trap MIDI Loops Vol 3 will definitely inspire you and will keep you busy for a long time from now. Priced at $24.95 this pack is available at Hex Loops Store.

This sample pack is available as an “Instant Download”, after payment you will get the download link on your e-mail address, instantaneous.

If you love to use MIDI files in your productions don’t forget to also check the first two volumes from this Trap MIDI Loops Trilogy.

More Details: Trap MIDI Loops Vol 3



Trap Veterans - Scorpio 2
Rebel Nation Audio - 2K20 Bundle
Original price was: $250.00.Current price is: $25.00.
Original price was: $49.00.Current price is: $39.00.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!