Trap Bundle 02 – Sample Packs Collection by Hex Loops

Trap Bundle 2 Sample Packs and LoopsHex Loops presents their second Trap Bundle 02 collection featuring 3 popular trap sample packs filled in total with 15 full beats construction kits in Wav and MIDI formats, even FLP files for FL Studio producers are included with this bundle.

Inspired by famous producers and Trap artists such as Lex Luger, Rick Ross, T.I., Waka Flocka, Drake and many more, this collection represent a great and powerful tool for any Trap beatmaker who need more inspirational material and hig quality Trap sounds.

Trap Packs Included in this Bundle:

  • Trap King – 82 Wav loops, 55 MIDI files and 5 FLP
  • Trap Star – 84 Wav loops and samples, 44 MIDI files
  • Dirty Trap – 93 Wav loops, 56 MIDI files, 41 one shots and 5 FLP

All samples and loops are in Wav 24 Bit quality, exported as ACIDized to provide you more flexibility at any tempo you chose.

In total Trap Bundle 02 includes 259 ACID Wav loops, 155 MIDI loops, 41 one hits sounds and 10 FLP for FL Studio use.

This collection of Trap Sample Packs can be purchased directly from Hex Loops Website as a digital product. Will be delivered digitally in just few seconds after payment is done you will get an email with the download link.

All 3 packs was bonded in one product that will bring you more sounds, loops and samples at a special price. You’re only paying the price of two packs, $37 instead of $55.50.

Buy Links: Trap Bundle 02 | Hex Loops

Also check the previous Trap Bundle 01

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *