Pusher: Future Bass Sample Pack by Future Concept

Future Bass Sample Pack

Future Concept and Prime Loops brings Pusher: Future Bass, a new collection of Trap loops and samples such as synth melodies, arps, funky bass lines, smooth chord progressions, Trap drum loops all created by Pusher, a talented producer.

“You’ll find everything from warm low end Sub-bass tones to fierce Bass stabs and everything in-between. This includes Acid Bass Hits, Old School Analog Bass and Distorted Slap Bass. To compliment all of this is a Midi reflection of all Bass Loops, so you can tweak and customize them yourself in your DAW.”


  • 29 x Bass Loops
  • 41 x Bass One Shots
  • 21 x Drum Loops
  • 171 x Drum One Shots
  • 23 x SFX
  • 52 x Vox One Shots
  • 76 x Synth Arps
  • 33 x Chord Loops
[/one_half] [one_half_last]
  • 69 x Synth Leads
  • 147 x Synth One Shots
  • 143 x Chord One Shots
  • 93 x Midi Files
  • 21 x Massive Presets (nmsv)
  • Tempo: 150Bpm
  • 24Bit Audio Quality
  • Total Size: 677.9MB

This massive library comes in super high-quality 24 Bit audio and, as with all Future Koncept products, it is 100% Royalty Free. You can buy it directly from Prime Loops website for  €34.98 / $37.58.

More Details/Audio Demos: Pusher: Future Bass 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *