Web Analytics


By  Function Loops

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV + MIDI
Download Size: 335 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Trap
Product Price


Wired: Cyber Trap from Function Loops is a collection of hard-hitting sounds, blending futuristic sound design with festival Trap beats. You will find 5 Construction Kits loaded with blasting Drums, 808s, Leads, FXs, and all the rest you can hear in the demo.

All Kits are key and BPM labeled for ease of use. In total you will get over 50 Loops: 8 Bass Loops, 3 Brass Loops, 24 Drum Loops (Full, Kick, Snare, Hats & Buildups), 16 Synth Loops, 33 One-Shots, 18 Stems, and 14 MIDI files.

Everything inside this sound pack is delivered to you as Royalty-Free, for unlimited use without future costs.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 116 Files in Total
  • 14 MIDI Loops
  • 18 Stems
  • 24-Bit WAV Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free

1 review for WIRED CYBER TRAP

  1. Essam Abbas (verified owner)

    Great sounds

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


Special Deals

browse more
browse more
browse more
browse more
browse more
browse more
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!