Web Analytics


By  Production Master


Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

✅ Electronic Delivery

Production Master presents Wayward - Contemporary Trap: deep, dark and dusty sound library that packs a punch with the best Trap and Lo-Fi production tools we have ever offered. Covering more than 700 MB of content, this unique sound pack hands over a colossal amount of hot and trendy riffs, which are drag and drop ready for being the base behind your new hits.

Inspired by the sound of Drake, 6LACK, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Post Malone, Travis Scott, Lil Skies and others, this authentic library seamlessly blurs the line between lo-fi hip hop, trap and modern pop music.

Wayward - Contemporary Trap is bursting with ground-shaking 808s and basses, ensuring your beats hit hard, whilst also catering for more musical focused elements to pair with the driving bass. You can expect a plethora of chopped guitars, dusty rhythmic plucks and pianos, gloomy atmospheric pads, and many more cool loops and samples.

The drums in this sample pack incorporate a wonderful mixture of deep kicks, punchy snares, bright claps, shimmering hi-hats and beyond. Created using both analog and digital drum machines and synthesizers, this extensive drum selection provides all the essentials you need to make the next chart-topping hit. Grab Wayward - Contemporary Trap NOW!


  • 17 x 808 Loops
  • 76 x Drum Loops
  • 27 x Drum One Shots
  • 28 x Guitar Loops
  • 35 x Key Loops
  • 22 x Pad Loops
  • 33 x Pluck Loops
  • WAV 24-Bit Audio Quality


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WAYWARD”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!