Web Analytics


By  Tunecraft Sounds

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI | Massive Presets
Download Size: 310 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip Hop, Future RnB, EDM
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

Tunecraft Tricks & Trap Vol 1 is an all-in-one sound pack, featuring 6 Construction Kits and 45 Massive synth presets inspired by the likes of genre-leading artists. Filled with ground shaking 808 basses, head-nodding drum loops, pounding instruments parts, screaming synths and pitched vocals.

Each Kit contains a demo song starter and all of its audio components organized by folders, including drums, instruments, MIDI files and one-shots for main sections, variations and breakdowns. All Kits are also key and tempo-labeled so you're free to use them straight or get creative by mixing and mashing them together.

Loops are 4 to 32 bars long and have been exported dry in 24-Bit Quality to let you add your own processing. On top of these hefty audio samples, also added are 45 professionally designed presets for NI Massive, to give you ultimate control over your tunes, allowing you to write your own melodies, basslines, and chord progressions.

So stock up your arsenal of audio weaponry and grab this must-have right now!

Please Note: NI Massive 1.4.2 or higher is required to use the presets in this product.


  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 47 Drum Loops (808, Snares, Hats, Perc)
  • 66 Instrument Loops (Brass, Synths, Vocals, Chords, Orchestral)
  • 76 One-Shots (Drums, Hits, Vocals)
  • 39 MIDI Loops
  • 45 Massive Presets
  • 465 MB Unzipped
  • 100% Royalty-Free

1 review for TRICKS & TRAP VOL 1

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Nice presets, loops are not my thing

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!