Web Analytics


By  Studio Trap

(1 customer review)
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

Studio Trap is back with another banging kit! Dirty Money Trap sample pack is influenced by the hottest artist and producers in the game. This is one sound kit that you can't go wrong with guaranteed to inspire your next LIT track and Level Upon your competitors! Dirty Money is packed with Banging 808's, Crazy Leads, Melodic Pads, Punchy Kicks, and much more.

Besides the Trap Wav loops, you will also get the Trap MIDI files that will give you full creative control allowing you to change the notes and replace them with your own unique sounds. All loops and samples are 100% royalty free!

Producer Smokey Haze is the creator of Studio Trap who has worked with and produced for hip-hop legends Cassidy [Da Hustla] Chinx Drugz, Coke Boys, Dj Thoro, Thisis50.com and the list goes on, he has also been featured some of the biggest hip hop magazines in the world such as Xxlmag, Respectmag, Coast2coastmag, Hoodillustrated, and many more.


  • 5 Mixed Demos
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 60 Wav Loops + Midi files
  • Tempos Labeled
  • 100% Royalty free

1 review for DIRTY MONEY

  1. ANTONIO WATSON (verified owner)


Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!