Web Analytics


By  Studio Trap

(2 customer reviews)
Format: WAV MIDI
Download Size: 288 MB (ZIP)
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

Trap N Drill Bundle by Studio Trap is a collection of 4 Full Sound Packs including a total of 20 Trap & Drill Construction Kits inspired by Pop Smoke, Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Baby, 808 Mafia, and many others.

These Drill sample packs has everything you need to keep you ahead of the trend bringing you only the freshest and most up-to-date sounds including crazy 808 bounce patterns, melodic melodies, trippy hi-hat patterns, beefy kicks, crisp snares, and much more.

MIDI Advantages: Like so many other Studio Trap products, the 'Trap N Drill' Bundle includes MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack.

Compatible with all DAWs and music software: All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analog warmth. Just drag and drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go.


  • 4 Complete Sample Packs
  • 20 Construction kits
  • 210 WAV Loops
  • 20 Multi-track MIDI Files
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free


2 reviews for TRAP N DRILL BUNDLE

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)


  2. Danielle S. (verified owner)

    This pack goes hard! Sound and quality A+. Momma Beatz Thanks!

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!