Web Analytics


By  Double Bang Music

Format: WAV + MIDI + FL Studio FLP Projects
Download Size: 673 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Trap
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

Trap Metal Bundle by Double Bang Music. Inside is waiting for you now less than 12 Construction Kits to craft the beats come with 153 MIDI, 137 WAV loops, 12 FL Studio FLP project files, 126 One-Shot Drums. An amazing bundle will give you everything you need to make electric guitar beats. And the best part is that you save money!

This sets includes such hits as Trap Metal, Trap Metal Vol.2, Trap Metal Vol.3. All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Do you use FL Studio? Well, then this bundle pack gives you what few other similar products have. Each beat kit includes the FL Studio project. In this way, you get access behind the scenes. You'll see exactly how these beats were created and mixed.

Even if you don't use FL Studio, you can take advantage of the included WAV and MIDI files that work with almost all other music software on the market such as Ableton Live, Logic Pro, Reason, Studio One, Cubase, Garageband, etc. Enjoy!


  • 12 Construction Kits
  • 153 MIDIs Files
  • 137 WAVs Files
  • 4 Full FL Studio 20.5 Projects
  • 8 Full FL Studio 20.6.2 Projects
  • 126 One-Shot Drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TRAP METAL BUNDLE 1-3”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


Special Deals

browse more
browse more
browse more
browse more
browse more
browse more
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!