Web Analytics


By  Certified Audio

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-Bit
Download Size: 894 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

Welcome to the Trap Kings Vol.2 sound pack by Certified Audio! They're back bringing 5 Full Trap Beat Construction Kits inspired by the likes of Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka, Kevin Gates, XXXTentacion, Ski Mask, Da Baby, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia and many more billboard chart-topping artists and record producers!

Inside we've got 5 Full Construction Kits divided into hard-hitting 808's, epic cinematic brass, twisted plucks, ambient bells and drums that knock right out the box all crafted for your signature DAW of choice!

These 5 Construction Kits come with Full Tracked out Wav Stems alongside the Drum One-Shots (just listened to the demo)! Everything inside comes in WAV 24-bit 44 kHz and everything comes Royalty-Free for your commercial use!


  • 5 Full Construction Kits
  • 55 Wav Loops (Stems)
  • 32 One-Shot Samples
  • 2.18 GB of Content (Unzipped)
  • Instant Download

1 review for TRAP KINGS 2

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Another hit pack!!

Add a review

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

Sample Packs


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!