Web Analytics


By  Certified Audio

Format: WAV 24-Bit
Size: 830 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price

$15.00 $13.95

Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

Welcome to a brand new Trap Empire sample pack by Certified Audio which comes packed with 5 Full Construction Kits, each kit filled with endless amounts of goodies for your Trap and HipHop needs!

The beats inside this sound pack take you on a journey of Trap and Hip-Hop music ranging from the Epic Atlanta inspired hits of Lex Luger to the modern simple bounce laced jams you hear Lil Pump x Lil Skies and much more use today to make their next hits with!

Inside we've put together Epic Brass Hits, Dark Moody Plucks, Hard Hitting 808 Subs, Dreamy Leads and Bells and of course those Hard Punchy Drum Shots!

47 Full Wav Stems come inside along with the 29 One Shots used in the process of making these bangers come to life! Everything comes in 24-bit 44 kHz Audio Quality and everything inside comes Royalty Free!


  • 76 Total Files Inside
  • 2.07 GB of Content (Unzipped)
  • 5 Total Construction Kits
  • Influenced by Lex Luger x Southside x Lil Pump x Rick Ross x Lil Wayne
  • 24-bit 44 kHz WAV Audio Quality
  • All Royalty-Free Licensed


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TRAP EMPIRE”

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

Sample Packs


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!