Web Analytics


By  Smemo Sounds

Format: WAV MIDI
Download Size: 319 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Hip-Hop Trap
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

Tha Baby Vol.4 sample pack by Smemo Sounds contains 5 construction kits to help you start new bangers projects. This high-quality sound pack includes essential music loops and samples to elevate your future beats.

Inspired by the styles of DaBaby, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, Lil Durk, Mustard, Travis Scott, and more, this sound pack guarantees instant inspiration if you want to make new beats. All sound files are professionally mixed and mastered as always.

The melodies come in a range of keys and were made with synths, keys, guitars, flutes, bells, and more. Enjoy!


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 69 WAV Loops
  • 62 MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THA BABY VOL. 4”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!