Web Analytics


By  Big Citi Loops

Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI
Download Size: 198 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Hip-Hop, RnB
Product Price


Earn 3 $ free store credit!

'Speakher' by Big Citi Loops is a high-quality Hip Hop and RnB Construction Kits pack produced with real live Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, and Classic Guitars, as well as lush Reverbs and Delays, Rhythmic Percussion, LoFied Licks and Riffs, speaker knocking Kicks and ground shaking Basses.

In total, you will get 5 Construction Kits including 80 Loops In Total, 13 Live Guitars, 9 Synths, 6 Basses, 4 Kicks, 5 Snares, 13 Hi-Hats, and 28 Percussions. Everything is delivered in 24-bit high-quality audio format for best use.

Inspired by the sounds of Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole, and Yung Thug, this pack is sure to bring you a hit. Just drop these sounds into your DAW and enjoy manipulating them to suit your needs.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 80 Loops In Total
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 24-Bit WAV & MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPEAKHER”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!