Web Analytics


By  Black Octopus

Format: WAV
Download Size: 286 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Hip-Hop RnB Pop
Product Price


Earn 3 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Got a craving for some crispy vocals? Then look no further! ‘Soulfood by Curtis Richa and VocalKitchen' has all the ingredients to infuse your tracks with soulful, emotive, and expressive energy to tantalize your listeners’ taste buds!

Inside the Soulfood vocal pack, you’ll find a wide range of professionally recorded vocal samples including soulful ad-libs, captivating phrases, and expressive hooks, that have all been carefully crafted, with attention to tone, emotion, and clarity, to seamlessly integrate into your productions.

Vocal Chef extraordinaire Curtis Richa is a songwriter, producer, and vocalist who has worked with seemingly everybody from Hardwell to Tiësto, David Guetta, Craig David, Rihanna, LL Cool J, and Jennifer Lopez. He is responsible for having written and/or produced albums that have sold in the excess of 28 million records worldwide and are a true vocal master.

Whether you’re cooking up some R&B, soul, hip-hop, pop, or any other genre, this vocal sample pack is compatible with all major DAWs, so you can use these samples in whatever way suits your workflow. Plus, each sample is key and tempo labeled, so finding the perfect vocal to add that special flavor to your tracks, has never been easier!

So get all the ingredients to spice up your track with Soulfood by VocalKitchen and Curtis Richa to get your creative juices flowing!

* Please note this is a vocal sample pack only, the music elements heard in the demo are not included in the pack!
* Curtis Richa requests that you not use their name in the branding of your music, track credits, title, or artist names!


  • 118 x Total Premium Vocal Samples
  • 33 x Vocal Phrases Dry, Wet & Effected
  • 30 x Vocal Hooks Dry, Wet & Effected
  • 15 x Vocals Spoken Dry & Wet
  • 13 x Vocal One-Shots Dry & Wet
  • 5 x Vocal Loops Dry & Wet
  • 5 x Vocal Verses Dry, Wet & Effected
  • 3 x Vocal FX Dry & Wet
  • 2 x Vocal Chops Wet & Dry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SOULFOOD BY CURTIS RICHA”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!