Web Analytics


By  Smemo Sounds

Format: WAV + MIDI
Download Size: 336 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Trap
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

SMOKE VOL.6 sound pack by Smemo Sounds contains 5 construction kits of 5 full beats divided into individual WAV and MIDI loops, ready to help you start your own new banger projects. This high-quality Trap sample pack includes essential WAV melodies to elevate your new beats.

Inspired by the styles of Pop Smoke, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Quavo, Future, Travis Scott, and more, this sound pack guarantees instant inspiration if you want to make top-charts selling beats.

All the sound files included inside this sample pack were professionally mixed and mastered as always. The loops and samples come in a range of keys and were made with synths, keys, guitars, flutes, bells, and more.


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 76 High-Quality Loops
  • 55 Midi files
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-bit Quality
  • Tempo Labeled


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SMOKE VOL.6”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!