Web Analytics



(2 customer reviews)
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✅ Electronic Delivery

BOSS is a new Trap loops pack originally produced by SHOBEATS packed with 5 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808 drums, percussion sounds, tuned electronic synths, leads, pads, all ready to boost your productions to the heart of the Trap sound.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller, Meek Mill, Play Picasso, Big Sean, Wondagurl, Metro Boomin’ and more.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes.

This pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Compatible with all today's DAWs: FL Studio, Logic Pro, Ableton Live, Reason, Cubase, Pro Tools, Reaper, etc.

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up epic trap bangers!


  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 82 WAV Loops
  • 75 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 49 One-Shot Drums
  • 21 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
  • Over 322 MB of content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

2 reviews for BOSS

  1. Chris Johnson (verified owner)

    I a Dropping the HARDEST BEAT TO THE 1ST KIT ALONE!! Squad Up!!(182 Remix) add me on FB Under chris johnson for a chance to be featured on this ONE OF A KIND REMIX!! OMG!! THIS PACK IS CRRRAZZZYYYY!!

  2. joseph l. (verified owner)

    trapping finger popping toe tapping

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!