Web Analytics



(1 customer review)
Size: 144 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop, Rap, Urban
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

ROYAL TRAP is a new sample pack originally produced by SHOBEATS that features 5 high-quality construction kits, each packed with all the WAV Loops, MIDI Files, Drum Samples and Synth Presets, ready to boost your productions to the heart of the Trap sound.

SHOBEATS has carefully crafted these Trap kits in the style of Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more.

All the loops and samples from this Trap sample pack are licensed as Royalty-Free, so you can use them in your personal or commercial productions without future costs.

Compatible with all today's music making software, from FL Studio, Ableton Live, Logic Pro, to Reason, Reaper, Cubase, Studio One, MOTU Digital Performer, Bitwig Studio and more.


  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 97 WAV Loops
  • 89 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 61 One-Shot Drums
  • 21 Presets
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit

1 review for ROYAL TRAP

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)


Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!