Web Analytics


By  Cartel Loops

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-bit 44 kHz | MIDI
Download Size: 309 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

'Rager' sample library by Cartel Loops contains 5 Construction Kits inspired by the sound of Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Gunna, and more. Inside this essential pack, you'll find scary melodies, bone-crushing 808s, Trap leads, inspiring loops, orchestral sounds, and much more.

With five hard Trap Construction Kits, this pack helps you to build on the sound and techniques you have developed. With a plethora of loop types including percussion, 808s, piano, bells, keys, flute, and FX, you'll be inspired to create some solid Hip Hop or pick up old projects left on the shelf.

MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility and BPM tags are included for easy reference. This sound pack brings you completely up-to-date sounds, helping you to create the freshest Hip Hop and Trap records you've been dreaming of.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 Fully Mastered Mixes
  • 5 Complex MIDI Files
  • 54 Individual Loops
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free

1 review for RAGER

  1. Andrew Potterton (verified owner)

    Really loving these loops, and the MIDI files are super useful.

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!