Freak Music are proud to present you a new sample pack named Promise which includes an outstanding collection of uplifting, beautiful and groovy music loops, drum loops, drum samples, drum one-shots, Spire presets, MIDI files and an Ableton Live 10 template with all necessary files exported.

All content has been carefully mixed and Eq’d for optimum sonic balance while allowing plenty of extra headroom for further processing and also final mastering stages. Rest assured that this package is also well sorted (incl. Root Note, BPM) and ready to Chop and arrange. It’s so simple to throw these MIDI files at your synthesizer of choice then watch the inspiration unfold.

We wanted to provide more of a pallet to choose from so that when that creative spark starts to fly you’ve got all the kinds of percussion sounds you could possibly want. All that and much more can be found in this package, which is designed to reach as high as your productions.

The additional Live 10 template shows how to create a professional track in the style of emotional Future Bass. You will be able to dissect the overall song structure. It includes a complete arrangement with effects, MIDI data, automation, samples and presets. Take apart and learn from the drum programming and processing. Learn to program the rhythm and beats like all the best.

Even if you’re not a user of Ableton Live, you will find all of the loops, samples, MIDI sequences, WAV patches and presets exported separately in the folder! We have included midi files for absolutely all melodic content giving the end producer 100% control to change tempo, velocity or key and also customize the loops to your own exact requirements.

You’ll get melodic loops featuring chord progressions, so the final track sounds absolutely professional and top quality.


  • 30 Music Loops (Leads/Pads/Bass)
  • 30 Corresponding MIDI Files
  • 63 Drum Loops
  • 16 Claps & Snares
  • 20 Kicks
  • 15 Percussion
  • 30 Reveal Sound’s Spire Presets
  • 1 Ableton Live 10 Template
  • 1 Mixdown Demo Exported
  • 43 Loops Exported
  • 23 MIDI Files Exported
  • 19 Spire Presets Exported
  • 292 Files in Total
  • 889 MB of Unzipped Content

If you do not know how to install and use these sample packs and plugins please follow this simple step-by-step installation guide to get your samples and sounds ready for use!

First, download and install WinZip from There are also other free and commercial (paid-for) apps for unzipping your content. Please note that Mac OSX and Windows 10 natively support unzipping files, so there is no need to install any new applications.

Copy the Zip file to the location on your hard drive you wish the Sample pack to be. On PC right click and use the Winzip “Extract to here” tab.

On Mac, Just Double Click the Zip file. This way ensures all files and folder structures will be correct. Once you have successfully extracted the zip file, you will be able to access the contents of the folder created after the archive name. Now you can import the files in your DAW.

If you still encounter installation problems, do not hesitate to contact us

All sample packs are sold as ‘royalty free,’ which means you have the right to incorporate them in a music production, film, tv program, website or other media production, without paying any additional royalties, license fees, or any other fees to or any third parties.

These sounds are now free for you to use in any personal or commercial music project! By removing the risk and hassle associated with re-using copyrighted material, royalty-free samples allow producers to focus completely on the creative process and make some truly innovative music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PROMISE”