Web Analytics


By  Sonics Empire

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI
Download Size: 366 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Pop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✅ Electronic Delivery

Sonics Empire proudly presenting the 4th and final installment “Pop Flavor” sample pack of the Flavor series.

We released this finale edition as 5 construction kits, 23 Drum-Shots, and 19×2 Dry/Wet Vocals Samples right after three previous installments in Trap, Lo-Fi, and Rnb editions. Including Wav and MIDI Files for more flexibility.

We created this sound kit with modern Pop flavored sounds, that will help you find the instant vibe, and quick musical toplines for you as an artist, or for your artist which increases your value as a producer.

We slightly mixed the stem files and left them unmastered to avoid any coloring to the original sound and let you do it your taste. You can get all the sounds as royalty-free and monetize them on any streaming platform.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 23 Drum Samples
  • 19 Wet Vocals + 19 Dry Vocals
  • 44 MIDI Files Drums/Sounds
  • 68 WAV Stem Loops (78bpm-135bpm)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

1 review for POP FLAVOR

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)


Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!