Web Analytics


By  Smemo Sounds

Format: WAV MIDI
Download Size: 214 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Trap Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

PLUTO VOL.2 by Smemo Sounds contains 5 construction kits to help you start new bangers projects. This high-quality sample pack includes essential music loops in WAV and MIDI format ready to inspire new beats.

Inspired by the styles of Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Gunna, Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and more, this pack guarantees instant inspiration if you want to make beats like a PRO. All sound files are professionally mixed and mastered as always.

The beats inside this sound pack come in a range of keys and were made with synths, keys, guitars, flutes, bells and more.


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 53 High-Quality Audio Loops
  • 53 MIDI Loops
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PLUTO VOL.2”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!