Web Analytics


By  Black Octopus

Format: WAV
Download Size: 1.32 GB (ZIP)
Genres: Phonk
Product Price


Earn 3 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Basses and 808s that rumble with intensity? Check. Drum samples that hit like a sledgehammer? Check. FX samples that add a dose of eerie atmosphere? Check. Synth samples that transport you to a sinister dimension? Check. This sample pack brings over 1.5 GB of meticulously recorded loops and samples that create a unique and haunting sonic palette with an emphasis on low-frequency basslines and classic yet cutting-edge drums.

The Drums are the heartbeat of this sample pack with 450 samples to embody the essence of Phonk music. With punchy kicks, snappy snares, crisp hi-hats, shimmering rides, sharp claps, and distinctive crash one-shots to enable you to create your own custom drum patterns with ease. The full drum loops and top loops provide a rhythmic pattern that complements the one-shots while adding extra depth and Blackwarp’s unique flavor to the overall groove.

The 90+ basses range from subterranean rumblings to gritty mid-range growls, with each bass and 808 loops carrying its own unique character, ready to be dropped seamlessly into your tracks. The bass and 808 one shots offer even more possibilities to add depth and emotion, with an infectious energy that will instantly captivate your listeners.

The Synth loops and one-shots have catchy melodies, captivating tones, and unique textures to provide the perfect inspiration for your productions, Simply drag and drop these synths to shape your tracks with vibrant energy. There’s also a comprehensive collection of over 50 FX, empowering you to infuse your Phonk productions with captivating elements and energy-crafting risers, fallers, sweeps, and sub-drops.

So are you ready to unleash the raw power of Phonk into your productions? Step into a world of sonic possibilities and let your imagination run wild with these distinctive melodies and captivating tones as you shape the sound of tomorrow’s Phonk with Blackwarp’s ‘Phonk Attack Vol 1’!


  • 1.5 GB of Content
  • 668 x Total wav samples
  • 160 x Top Loops
  • 80 x Drum Loops
  • 70 x Snares
  • 60 x Synth Loops
  • 52 x FX
  • 10 x Fallers
  • 10 x Risers
  • 6 x Sub Drops
  • 26 x Sweeps
  • 40 x Kicks
  • 30 x Hihats
  • 30 x Rides
  • 30 x 808 Loops
  • 30 x Bass Loops
  • 20 x 808 One-Shots
  • 20 x  Claps
  • 20 x Crashes
  • 14 x Synth One-Shots
  • 12 x Bass One-Shots


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PHONK ATTACK VOL.1”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!