Web Analytics


By  Freak Music

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV + MIDI + Spire Presets
Download Size: 390 MB (ZIP)
Genre: DNB
Product Price


✅ Electronic Delivery

Cloudy Samples proudly presents Oxygen, a liquid drum and bass sound pack containing carefully crafted drum loops, samples, and melodies coming with MIDI files plus Spire presets. These lush chords, mesmerizing plucks, steady basses, and smashing drums will perfectly fill your next production with amazing sounds.

Simply create a DNB track to your taste in a playful and intuitive way. Unleash this pack to experience pure liquid funk sounds which have been meticulously crafted to provide you with the best possible tools to feed your creativity.

Would you like to learn how music like this is created? Simply open an Ableton Live 10 Template included in the sample pack and find out how to use effects, mix the loops, and merge presets with MIDI Files.

If you're not a user of Ableton Live, you have every WAV, MIDI, and preset exported in separated folders. All of the sounds are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Please Note: To access synthesizer presets, you need an up-to-date Reveal Sound Spire.


  • 106 x Drum Loops
  • 37 x Melody Loops
  • 30 x MIDI Files
  • 30 x Spire Presets
  • 30 x Percussion & FX Samples
  • Ableton Live 10 Template
  • 33 x WAV Loops Exported
  • 9 x MIDI Files Included
  • 6 x Spire Presets Exported
  • 100% Royalty-Free

1 review for OXYGEN

  1. Nicholas S. (verified owner)

    I think more loop + sample paks need to have a nice handful of midi files in it + these guys or girls have the rite idea.

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!