Web Analytics



Format: WAV + MIDI
Download Size: 139 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap
Product Price

$15.00 $13.95

Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

Welcome to the Tenth of the infamous ‘OCTOBER X’ SERIES! This will be a series of 5 Construction Kits unique with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies loaded with perfect LOOPS & MIDIs and unique Drums and much more.

Inspired by the styles of Lil Baby, Drake, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone, Juice WRLD, The Weeknd, Future, and more.

SHOBEATS had a blast creating this kit from scratch to help you achieve that trending trap sound. Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up your own inspired bangers!


  • 5 x Constructions Kits
  • 64 x WAV Loops
  • 58 x MIDI Files
  • 45 x One-Shot Drums
  • 14 x Presets
  • WAV 44 KHz / 24 Bit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OCTOBER X”

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

Sample Packs


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!