Web Analytics


By  Double Bang Music

Format: WAV 24-bit 44 kHz | MIDI | FL Studio Projects
Download Size: 401 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price

$19.95 $18.55

Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

The second volume of the Money Grave from Double Bang Music is here! It includes loops, samples, MIDI files for you to be on the wave of new ideas and moods that will not leave you indifferent.

This sound pack was inspired by the finest in the industry of 808 Mafia, Young Thug, Yo Gotti, Lourdiz, and more. The sound kit was made in collaboration with the 808 Squad.

The WAV and MIDI files give you no restrictions and full control over your beats. All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions.

Inside FL Studio projects, we use third-party plugins, but if you don't have them you can replace with your own plugins.


  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 69 WAV Loops + 77 One-Shot Drums
  • 3 FL Studio Projects (FLP)
  • 82 MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MONEY GRAVE VOL.2”

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

Sample Packs


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!