Web Analytics


By  Black Octopus

(2 customer reviews)
Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI | Serum Presets
Download Size: 4.68 GB (ZIP)
Genres: Dubstep, Future Bass, House, EDM, Chillout, Trap
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!



With the force of a meteor hitting a planet, Black Octopus Sound returns with Leviathan 3! This next chapter in the iconic sample pack used by producers around the globe is fully stocked with brand new sounds.

Leviathan 3 was brilliantly designed for maximum user-friendliness; to be used by producers of all skill levels to create music of any genre, from Dubstep, Future Bass, House, EDM, Chillout, Trap, and new styles yet to be discovered.

The third installment of this legendary series contains nearly 4000 exceptional sounds created by 10 world-class sound designers. For the first time ever the Leviathan series now includes 250 expert level Xfer Serum presets, all with macros assigned so users can get busy tweaking and creating their own music & bass loops with ease.

As with the previous Leviathan sample packs, extra care has been taken to ensure this HUGE sample pack is a luxurious music production experience. Impeccable organization, key labeled kicks & snares, tempo-labeled loops, and risers & fallers being labeled with bar increments are just a few reasons why producers love using the Leviathan library.

All sounds are easy to drag and drop ready into any DAW. Simply pick from the diverse selection of lush atmospheres, crisp drums, deep basses, mind-melting glitch sounds, captivating music loops, huge chord stabs, or innovative vocal sounds and you will be well on your way to music production bliss.

Users of Leviathan 3 will be equipped to stay inspired for years to come! Grab your copy today!


  • 120 Bass loops
  • 162 Bass One Shots
  • 67 Bass Sub Hits
  • 65 Bass Sustained
  • 244 Claps
  • 125 Crash & Ride
  • 216 Drum loops
  • 88 Fills & Builds
  • 253 Hihat (Closed & Open)
  • 276 Kicks
  • 284 Percussion (World, Organic & Electronic)
  • 33 Shaker loops
  • 189 Snares
  • 57 Toms
  • 197 Top loops (Hihat, Percussion)
  • 116 Atmospheres
  • 95 Fallers
  • 245 Glitch
  • 128 Impacts
  • 73 Reverse
  • 73 Reverse
  • 131 Risers
  • 108 Short
  • 24 Tonal
  • 115 MIDI Files
  • 250 Serum Presets
  • 272 Music loops
  • 80 Synth Chords
  • 160 Synth One Shots
  • 139 Vocal loops & One-shots



2 reviews for LEVIATHAN 3

  1. Frank Vera (verified owner)

    Worth every penny

  2. Michael P. (verified owner)

    Absolutely beautiful. Top notch in every regard. Highly recommended!

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!