Web Analytics


By  Kryptic Samples

Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI
Download Size: 479 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

B$Baby by Kryptic Samples is a new Trap and Urban sample library jam-packed with gorgeous loops and samples ahead of their time. This sound pack includes 5 Awe-Inspiring Construction Kits, featuring an array of cutting-edge dry and wet loops and samples including nasty synth melodies, high-powered drums, growling 808 basses, and more.

In details, expect to get 775 MB of content (unzipped) featuring 10 Drum Loops, 8 Kick Loops, 8 Snare Loops, 6 Rim Shot Loops, 8 Clap Loops, 6 Snap Loops, 20 Hi-Hat Loops, 8 Open-Hat Loops, 6 Cymbal Loops, 8 Perc Loops, 10 Bass Loops, 48 Synth Loops, 2 Piano Loops, and 8 Sound FXs.

MIDI files are included for each beat, so these loops are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. If you are looking for a high-quality royalty-free collection of WAV and MIDI assets dripping on-the-spot inspiration for making new beats in your studio, 'B$Baby' is undeniably for you!


  • 5 Full Beat Construction Kits
  • 78 Dry WAV Files + 78 Wet WAV Files
  • 5 MIDI Files
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Audio Quality
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “B$BABY”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!