Web Analytics



(4 customer reviews)
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✅ Electronic Delivery

KINGS is a pack originally produced by SHOBEATS. That brings you 7 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the trap sound.

SHOBEATS carefully crafted the sounds you need to achieve this sought-after sound in the style of Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, and more.

Each of these Trap bet kit includes all the Wav loops, one shot like kicks, claps, snares, hi-hats, presets used and the MIDI pattern.

This gives you endless inspiration to edit or create completely new bangers. No limits!

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up epic trap bangers!

Compatible with today's softaware: FL Studio, Logic Pro, Ableton Live, Cubase, Reason etc.


  • 7 Constructions Kits
  • 115 WAV Loops
  • 106 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 67 One-Shot Drums
  • 32 Presets
  • 480 MB Unzipped
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

4 reviews for KINGS

  1. KB (verified owner)

    i love all the drum kits

  2. Arnold

    It’s deep Trap at its finest. The drum samples are outstanding.

  3. joseph l. (verified owner)

    Digging the work on this project

  4. joseph l. (verified owner)

    nice work will be made with this

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!