FORMATS: WAV 24-Bit 44.1kHz



FORMATS: WAV 24-Bit 44.1kHz


AudeoBox is back with their second volume Kaleidoscope 2 featuring Bassy Bass Loops, Music Loops, FX and Vocal Samples, Drum Hits and Future Bass Drum Loops, all in one pack!

We love Future Bass! It’s one of the most innovative new genres to take over the mainstream and indie scene. We had to give it our spin. This Trippy Future Bass sound kit will have you in the future, BASSically…. Modeled after such great Future Bass producers such as Flume, Marshmello, and the many other great DJ’s/producers, the Kaleidoscope sound pack is sure to be a staple in your go-to folder.

Plus, we included all the MIDI files, so you can add whatever software or hardware synthesizer and create new original sounds as you like. We’ve included our own spin on Future Bass of course, so expect the unexpected.

Also check the first volume Kaleidoscope Vol. 1, if you do not already did it!


  • 16 – Bassy Bass Loops
  • 52 – Majestic Melodies
  • 27 – Crazy FX and Vox One-Shots
  • 64 – Killer Drum Hits
  • 23 – Future Bassy Drum Loops
  • WAV 24 Bit / 44.1 kHz
  • 515MB of Content (Unzipped)

If you do not know how to install and use these sample packs and plugins please follow this simple step-by-step installation guide to get your samples and sounds ready for use!

First, download and install WinZip from http://www.winzip.com. There are also other free and commercial (paid-for) apps for unzipping your content. Please note that Mac OSX and Windows 10 natively support unzipping files, so there is no need to install any new applications.

Copy the Zip file to the location on your hard drive you wish the Sample pack to be. On PC right click and use the Winzip “Extract to here” tab.

On Mac, Just Double Click the Zip file. This way ensures all files and folder structures will be correct. Once you have successfully extracted the zip file, you will be able to access the contents of the folder created after the archive name. Now you can import the files in your DAW.

If you still encounter installation problems, do not hesitate to contact us

All sample packs are sold as ‘royalty free,’ which means you have the right to incorporate them in a music production, film, tv program, website or other media production, without paying any additional royalties, license fees, or any other fees to ProducerSpot.com or any third parties.

These sounds are now free for you to use in any personal or commercial music project! By removing the risk and hassle associated with re-using copyrighted material, royalty-free samples allow producers to focus completely on the creative process and make some truly innovative music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KALEIDOSCOPE VOL. 2”