Web Analytics


By  Double Bang Music

Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI | FL Studio Projects (FLP)
Download Size: 156 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

This is the last part to the popular Juice seris by Double Bang Music. Juice Vol.3 sound pack contains 4 Full Construction Kits with all the audio loops, midi files, one-shots, and FL Studio templates (FLP project files) included for each beat kit. With much of the inspiration of this Trap sample pack coming from the best and most influential music makers such as Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, 808 Mafia and many more.

Even if you do not use FL Studio you can still use any audio loops, sample or MIDI file in any other music program such as Ableton Live, Reason, Cubase, Studio One, Reaper and more others.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats. If versatility range and a unique variety of hard-hitting drum beats are what you're looking for, this sample pack is for you.


  • 4 Construction Kits (Tempo Included)
  • 4 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20 Projects)
  • 42 WAVs Files + 41 One-Shot Drums
  • 44 MIDI Files
  • 24-Bit/44100 kHz Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JUICE 3”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!