Web Analytics


By  Production Master

(2 customer reviews)
Product Price


Earn 3 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

Jazz Underground from Production Master is a sculptural concoction of flawlessly Jazz designed samples and loops, made to infuse some real jazz feeling into your beats and compliment any genre of music; whether that is hip-hop, lounge, downtempo, trip-hop, (classic or future) jazz or house. Inspired by artists such as artists such as J Dilla, Common, Vanilla, Gang Starr, 9th Wonder, Talib Kweli, DJ Premier, The Roots, Nas, Mos Def, Lupe Fiasco, Erykah Badu, Ghostface Killah, and Rakim.

Much of what you hear in this pack was recorded using quality live instruments by experienced jazz musicians here in our very own studio. 'Jazz Underground' consists of graceful grand pianos, charming upright pianos, an elegant brass section; horns, saxophones, and trumpets along with beautiful flutes, funky guitars, organs, glockenspiel and kalimbas, nimble strings and contains live recorded guitar loops for you to use, sample, edit and enjoy.

The drum loops feature live recorded jazz drums and percussions and have a really nice feeling and groove to it with just the right amount of swing. Next to this, you will find solid handcrafted hip-hop drums, analogue recorded drum machine percussions (such as the Roland TR808, TR606, TR909 to name a few), and bright cymbals and hi-hats, along with a selection of drum rolls and quality effects to give dimension and depth to your songs.

If you have a love for jazz or classic hip-hop, you will love this wildly inspirational library! Grab 'Jazz Underground' now!


  • 9 Atmosphere Loops
  • 17 Bass Loops
  • 10 Brass Chords
  • 50 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 66 Drum & Percussion One Shots
  • 22 FX & 14 Reverse FX
  • 8 Vinyl Crackle
  • 20 Live Guitar Loops
  • 80 Melodic Loops
  • 22 Melodic One Shots

2 reviews for JAZZ UNDERGROUND

  1. Sal Mullgrav (verified owner)

    Smooth midi

  2. Aaron Bennett (verified owner)

    Simply amazing perfect all the way around

Add a review

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

  • Tape Piano - LoFi VST Virtual Instrument Plugin TAPE PIANO (TAPEX) Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • X-EIGHT 808 - Bass Drum VST Plugin X-EIGHT 808 VST Plugin 1000+ 808 Presets Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • TRAX Trap Drum VST Plugin TRAX Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • Modern Sauce VST Plugin MODERN SAUCE Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $19.90.
  • Angelic Vibes - Elite Pianist VST Plugin ELITE PIANIST Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $9.99.
  • Thenatan - Tape Piano 2 Tapex 2 Lo-Fi VST Plugin TAPE PIANO 2 Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Thenatan - HATZ VST Plugin HATZ Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Kits Kreme - Lush VST Rompler LUSH Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.99.

Sample Packs


  • Thenatan - Brass VST Plugin BRASS Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Tone 2 Electra 3 VST AU Standalone Synthesizer Plugin TONE2 ELECTRA 3 Original price was: $199.00.Current price is: $139.00.
  • Reveal Sound - Spire VST Synth Plugin SPIRE Original price was: $189.00.Current price is: $169.00.
  • Thenatan - Brain Software Synthesizer VST Plugin BRAIN Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Thenatan Bells VST Instrument Plugin BELLS VST Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Ascension VST Synth Plugin ASCENSION Original price was: $49.90.Current price is: $24.95.
  • SynthMaster One+Two Bundle SYNTHMASTER ONE + TWO Original price was: $143.00.Current price is: $69.00.
  • Tone2 NEMESIS 3 Synth VST Plugin TONE2 NEMESIS 3 Original price was: $119.00.Current price is: $99.00.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!