Web Analytics


By  Osaka Sound

Format: WAV
Download Size: 265 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

Inner City Trap is a massive soundbank of original Trap loops, perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping trap music in the likes of Drake, 6LACK, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies.

Focusing mainly on US-style and mainstream trap, the sounds in this sample pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio.

Expect a variety of heavy-weight vocal acapella, fire drums with some sauce, automatic-rifle style hi-hats, booming 808s, and a gallery of the most innovative pianos and keys.

Everything is delivered in WAV 24-bit quality format and it's licensed as Royalty-Free for commercial use.


  • 88 Total Loops
  • 5 x 808 Loops
  • 40 x Drum Loops
  • 33 x Key Loops
  • 10 x Vocal Loops


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “INNER CITY TRAP”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!