Web Analytics


By  Freak Music

Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

Freak Music is proud to present the "Illuminate", a collection of 5 outstanding Trap construction kits. This product contains WAV Loops, MIDI Files, Synthesizer presets and everything to create the next top-notch trap banger. Everything categorized in folders for an easy access.

All the beats are key and BPM labeled, so everything is clear for you. Created with standard sounds, but mixed and mastered like modern tracks. Easily drag and drop these loops into your favorite DAW & start working on your next hit.

"Illuminate" is the perfect addition to the arsenals of producers looking to create tracks in a Trap, Hip-Hop, RnB and Dirty South styles of music. Take the right chance to level up, and let your name holds a hit record.

Drop fresh new content directly into your projects or chop and splice for creative inspiration & ideas. Get that slick pro-sound straight out of the box and take your productions to the next level!

All of the content is 100% royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use these constructions in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


  • 5 Full construction kits
  • 51 WAV Trap loops included
  • 30 Trap MIDI Files included
  • 30 Synthesizer presets included (WAV/Spire/Serum/Live Racks)
  • 116 Files in total
  • 132 MB unzipped
  • 44.1 kHz, 24-bit WAV
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ILLUMINATE”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!