Web Analytics


By  Black Octopus

Format: WAV
Download Size: 310 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Dubstep
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Hayve is becoming a household name in the Bass Music scenes around the globe. Hailing from Finland and Israel, the duo have a touch that is all original and all unique in that Hayve fashion.

With releases on Monstercat and Odio Records and premiers on such channels as UKF Dubstep, it’s obvious they are heavyweights in the game! Now is your chance to get that sound into your latest chart-topping hit!

Hayve – Heavy Bits Vol. 1 showcases Hayve’s sounds with a strong focus on the heavy as well as the melodic side of bass music.

This Dubstep sample pack features 345 unique samples ranging from gnarly basses to more atmospheric sounds.

This sound pack contains a bunch of music loops and one-shot samples that are easy to use and a quick way to get your heavy bass music ideas down.

Dive in with the Bass Loops, Glitches, Subs, and One-Shots, or get the groove slamming with Drum Loops and One-Shots in no time! Also inside this mind-melting library are FX, Ambience, Impacts, Synths, Leads, Vocals, and Music Loops!

This pack goes above and beyond to bring you HEAVY BITS OF BASS in that hayve fashion!

What are you waiting for? Grab Hayve – Heavy Bits Vol.1 today!


  • 7 x Bass Glitches
  • 24 x Bass Loops
  • 60 x Bass OneShots
  • 9 x Bass Subs
  • 10 x Drum Fills
  • 16 x Drum Loops
  • 85 x Drum One Shots
  • 56 x FX
  • 12 x Guitar Loops
  • 21 x Synth Music Loops
  • 25 x Synth OneShots
  • 6 x Vocals


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HAYVE – HEAVY BITS”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!