Web Analytics


By  Sonics Empire

Format: WAV | MIDI
Download Size: 465 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Trap Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

GUITARNOTE by Sonics Empire is a fresh collection of classical guitar loops and samples, for music producers of many styles looking for the sublime sound of Classical guitar played by SAMI THE PRODUCER (SonicsEmpire CEO), inspired by Russ, Lil Baby, Pop Smoke, DaBaby, Chris Brown, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Future and many more.

The 'wet' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos for users looking to drag and drop. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also included.

We included every MIDI File of The Chords, Expressions, and SOLOs, as well as the Full MIDI Melody of each Sample. Simply Drag and Drop and you'll be ready to start.

All of the loops and samples in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use this content in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Note: No Drums were included inside the pack and are for Demonstration purpose only.


  • 90 WAV Loops
  • 11 Full Wet Samples
  • 10 Full Dry Samples
  • 10 Full MIDI Melodies
  • 43 MIDI Files
  • Tempo: 114bpm-140 bpm
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GUITARNOTE”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!