Web Analytics


By  Black Octopus

Format: WAV
Download Size: 1.1 GB (ZIP)
Genre: EDM Drum And Bass Dubstep
Product Price

Original price was: $39.95.Current price is: $19.98.

Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

‘Low End’ will be released worldwide on all platforms including Spotify, Apple Music, and Beatport, but it doesn’t stop there! You can also get each and every single song element in the accompanying sample pack on Black Octopus Sound, entirely royalty-free! AND as an added bonus, Gerald has included the Ableton mixdown session project files for each song. Giving an unparalleled, inside look at his workflow, exclusively on Black Octopus Sound.

This gives you a unique chance to take a deeper look at the production of a song and to plunge yourself into the artist’s creative universe, perfect for leveling up your production and letting your inspiration flow.

Gerald is a veteran in the Dubstep and DnB scene, having rocked the number 1 spot on Beatport and with several top 10 hits under his belt. His music has been featured on both Radio and TV including Ministry of Sound with DJ Hatcha, Radio 1 with Anni Nightengale, Live to Dance, and TV show ‘Skinz’. He’s also shared the stage with the likes of Flux Pavillion, Cookie Monsta, Kill The Noise, Skrillex, and many more!

Inside the sample pack are the entire song elements of the 5 songs in ‘Low End’ as loops and one-shots, alongside the main stems. With Bass, Reece Fills, Bass Glitches, Breaks, Kicks, Snares, Subs, Top Loops, Perc’s, Shakers, Crashes and Hats, SFX Downers, Impacts, Risers and WhiteUps, White Noise, and Synths coming in at a massive 2.1 gigs! Not only is it a chance to level up your production, but you can also get Gerald’s exceptional sounds into your songs.

*Gerald requests that you not use their name in the branding of your music, track credits, title, or artists names (such as featuring or remixing).

*all sounds, samples, and loops purchased in this pack can be used royalty-free for your own music.


  • 280 Total Sounds
  • 5 Full Songs
  • 78 Bass
  • 103 Drums
  • 41 Main Stems
  • 24 SFX
  • 34 Synths
  • Ableton Project Included
  • WAV 24-Bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Instant Delivery (Zip File)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GERALD – LOW END EP”

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

  • Tape Piano - LoFi VST Virtual Instrument Plugin TAPE PIANO (TAPEX) Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • X-EIGHT 808 - Bass Drum VST Plugin X-EIGHT 808 VST Plugin 1000+ 808 Presets Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • TRAX Trap Drum VST Plugin TRAX Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • Modern Sauce VST Plugin MODERN SAUCE Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $19.90.
  • Angelic Vibes - Elite Pianist VST Plugin ELITE PIANIST Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $9.99.
  • Thenatan - Tape Piano 2 Tapex 2 Lo-Fi VST Plugin TAPE PIANO 2 Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Thenatan - HATZ VST Plugin HATZ Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Kits Kreme - Lush VST Rompler LUSH Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.99.

Sample Packs


  • Thenatan - Brass VST Plugin BRASS Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Tone 2 Electra 3 VST AU Standalone Synthesizer Plugin TONE2 ELECTRA 3 Original price was: $199.00.Current price is: $139.00.
  • Reveal Sound - Spire VST Synth Plugin SPIRE Original price was: $189.00.Current price is: $169.00.
  • Thenatan - Brain Software Synthesizer VST Plugin BRAIN Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Thenatan Bells VST Instrument Plugin BELLS VST Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Ascension VST Synth Plugin ASCENSION Original price was: $49.90.Current price is: $24.95.
  • SynthMaster One+Two Bundle SYNTHMASTER ONE + TWO Original price was: $143.00.Current price is: $69.00.
  • Tone2 NEMESIS 3 Synth VST Plugin TONE2 NEMESIS 3 Original price was: $119.00.Current price is: $99.00.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!