Web Analytics


By  Cartel Loops

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI
Download Size: 227 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Finesse sound library by Cartel Loops contains 5 construction kits loaded with 97 WAV Loops, 58 MIDI Files, and 53 One Shot Drums inspired by top-notch artists like Travis Scott, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Pop Smoke, and others.

The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Hi-Hat, Open hat, Snare, Percussion, 808s.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root Key, and even single notes to fit the melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analog warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go.

All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with Finesse from Cartel Loops and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need.

Just drag and drop the files into your favorite DAW and you're good to go. Grab your copy today and enjoy making best music.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 97 WAV Loops In Total
  • 27 Melody Loops
  • 48 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 10 808 & Bass Loops
  • 12 FX Loops
  • 58 MIDI Files
  • 53 Drum One-Shots
  • 100% Royalty-Free

1 review for FINESSE

  1. Brandon Lane Lane (verified owner)


Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!