Web Analytics


By  Black Octopus

Format: WAV
Download Size: 304 MB (ZIP)
Genre: Trap Pop
Product Price


Earn 3 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Black Octopus is excited to announce its next release on Black Octopus Music, Luke Targett – Fiery Hot Trap & Pop Vocals. This powerhouse Trap sample pack has every single element you need to make a hit song, which is proven through the adjoining EP, whose songs are exclusively made from this sound pack!

Available on all platforms worldwide, including Spotify, Apple Music, Beatport, Soundcloud, and more. This unique combination of songs and samples gives instant inspiration and an unparalleled look into an artist’s production and techniques, entirely royalty-free!

Inside the sample pack are 6 songs worth of audio elements for creating melancholic melodies, all of which were made from original sounds recorded by Luke Targett. There are heavy Bass loops, pounding Sub Bass hits, and multi-instrumental music loops. FX one-shots, cinema-quality impacts, and suspenseful risers.

Touching, emotive vocals, with emphasizing adlibs, powerful hooks, animated one-shots, and electro-pitched vocals. Loads of knocking Drums, with crisp claps, resounding cymbals, improvisational fills, bright hats, deep kicks, striking percussion, punchy snares, and Luke Targett’s favorite samples from the sound pack, the drum loops, which provide a great bed of inspirational grooves to jam over.

This pack aims to showcase the best and highest quality of Luke Targett’s work as an artist as he seeks fulfillment, however that may look. Let’s chat with Luke Targett to take a deeper look at the production behind the pack and dive into the world of ‘Fiery Hot Trap & Pop’.

* Luke Targett requests that you not use their name in the branding of your music, track credits, title, or artist names (such as featuring or remixing of)

* All sounds, samples, and loops purchased in this pack can be used royalty-free for your own music.


  • Total Number of Sounds: 182
  • 5 x Bass Loops
  • 11 x Sub Hits
  • 41 x Drum One Shots
  • 5 x Drum Fills
  • 19 x Drum Loops
  • 17 x FX
  • 17 x Music Loops
  • 27 x Vocal Adlibs
  • 1 x Chopped Vocal Loop
  • 28 x Vocal Hooks
  • 5 x Pitched Vocals
  • 6 x Vocal One Shots


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FIERY HOT TRAP & POP VOCALS”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!