By  Sonics Empire

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV | MIDI
Download Size: 430 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Hip-Hop Trap
Product Price


✔ Electronic Delivery

Feeling Blues is a vocal sample pack created by Sonics Empire. We also wanted to pack it with Melodies, Samples, and Drum Loops to provide you with more value for your music production library.

We included MIDI and WAV files of each sound for more control along with an Additional Dry Loops folder to apply your effects.

And to get more specific, we loaded Feeling Blues with 42 Vocal Chops Wet and Dry Version, 10 Full Samples, 33 Drum Loops, 28 Melodies, and Chords. So, You'll be able to construct an Amazing Trap Soul, Cloud Rap, Rnb beats, and put a whole vibe using those vocal chops.

We used real instruments such as Guitars, Pianos, Human Vocals, and other high-quality sounds that will get you on a different vibration. All sounds included are 100% Royalty-Free and are eligible for monetization on All streaming platforms with no exception.

We aspire to inspire, and every time we come up with a new project for you, We think about how it's going to improve your production, the reason why we want to take the opportunity of this sample pack.

Make sure you try Feeling blues and keep an eye open for Sonics Empire, We got the best for you.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 42 Wet Vocal Samples
  • 42 Dry Vocal Chops
  • 10 Full Samples
  • 28 Melodies, Chords
  • 33 Drum Loops
  • 25 Additional Dry Files
  • 5 Basslines / 808s
  • 5 Bass/808 MIDI
  • 26 MIDI Drums
  • 23 MIDI Loops

1 review for FEELING BLUES

  1. John Williams (verified owner)

    it was good thank you

Add a review

✿ Spring Sale 50% Off ✿ All Sample packs (Until April 15) ✿ ➔ Browse Now



Popular Categories