Web Analytics


By  Certified Audio

Format: WAV 24-Bit
Download Size: 442 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi, Chill Hop
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

In a world full of saturation and confusion its good to have something stand out from among the crowd that breathes new life into the old: Welcome to Experimental Hip Hop by Certified Audio label!

Inspired by notable artists and producers such as DJ Premier, Pete Rock, The Alchemist, Tupac, Biggie, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Mobb Deep, Joey Bada$$ and Tom MacDonald this essential of one a kind collection of loops and one-shot samples will add some very creative and genre-bending weight and depth to your Hip Hop & Lo-Fi tracks!

We started out with the backbone of Hip Hop itself: the Drums! We wanted to give producers and beatmakers drums that were creative and unique and not just the same old thing you hear on every beat these days or on the radio!

We sculpted heavyweight kicks, crispy snares loaded with various noise effects, metallic hats and cymbals laced with analog distortion and percussion that sounds and feel abstract yet organic at the same time!

We also wanted these loops inside to bring a punch as well from mesmerizing pianos too spaced out bells and plucks to saturated synth leads and arps too out of body synth pads and synth choirs!

Layer up these melodies with some heavyweight sub shaking sub-bass for all your low-end needs and add some groovy hip hop funk grooves and you've got yourself a radio hit on your hands just waiting to invade your listener's eardrums and soul!

All loops and samples were recorded in WAV 24-bit 44 khz and all samples come Royalty-Free for all your commercial use needs! Step up your Lo-Fi x Hip Hop game with Experimental Hip Hop today!!!


  • 150 Total Music Loops
  • 30 Melody Loops (Plucks, Arps, Bells, Piano's, Leads, Pads)
  • 30 Bass Loops (Includes Both Sub & Synth Bass)
  • 60 Drum Loops (Includes Both Full & Tops)
  • 30 Percussion Loops
  • 185 Total One Shot Samples
  • 44 Kicks & Tuned 808's
  • 41 Claps & Snares
  • 50 Hats & Cymbals
  • 35 Percussion & Analog Bass Shots
  • 15 FX (Organic Hits & Stabs)
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP”





We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!