Web Analytics


By  Tunecraft Sounds

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV 24-Bit | MIDI
Download Size: 566 MB (ZIP)
Genres: EDM, Dubstep, Progressive, Trance
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

βœ” Electronic Delivery

Ethereal Chord Progressions Vol 1 features 20 stunning chord progressions and heart-wrenching phrases in both WAV and MIDI formats. From Chillout to Dubstep, Trance or Deep House, this inspiring sound pack gives you as much flexibility as possible to fit any kind of production. MIDI files allow you to switch any progression to a different key. Assign these melodic phrases to your favorite synth or sampler to slot perfectly into your next production at any tempo.

Import your chosen file into your sequencer software, and you’re then free to get creative with variations and re-arrange the musical phrases exactly as you want, add your own unique sound or FX and build up your new track! Tunecraft also added expertly prepared, unique sounding textures in WAV as a bonus to work seamlessly with all major software. From rich sounding chords to dark filtered ambiances or emotional piano progressions, there's something for everyone. Browse through, and fuel your imagination.

All WAV loops have been created with state-of-the-art sound design techniques, processed with high-end plugins, looped carefully and are clearly labeled by tempo and musical key for ease. Provided from 100 to 140 BPMin super-high fidelity 24-Bit format, they will perfectly match with the MIDI files and be a great addition to your new production.

You can expect to find 540 MB of original material containing 40 MIDI files and 160 stunning WAV loops featuring four to twelve-bar phrases with variations of textures sorted into eight groups. All loops featured in the Demo are included in the pack as well. Finally, you'll find five different presets for NI Massive as a bonus to fire up in your project and start producing! This is a must-have for producers of any genre so get ready to maximize your midrange and lift your tracks through the roof.


  • 20 Chord Progressions
  • 160 WAV Loops
  • 40 MIDI Files
  • 5 Massive Presets
  • Tempo: 100 - 140 bpm
  • 44.1 kHz 24-Bit Quality
  • 540 MB Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Instant Download

1 review for ETHEREAL CHORDS VOL. 1

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)


Add a review





We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!