By  Big Citi Loops

Format: WAV 24-Bit
Download Size: 136 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip-Hop, Urban, Rap
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

'Elninio 2' by Big Citi Loops is the follow-up to the first installment with even more live Spanish Guitars, rhythmic Percussions, punchy Kicks, booming Basses, ear-catching Melodies and Chord progressions that inspire to create a chartbuster.

These sounds are inspired by DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Migos, and more. This sample pack is essential if you want to create fresh and modern Trap sounds. Mix and Match a selection of Melodies, Chord progressions, change the tempo, switch the Key, and create your next hit.

Note that this product is digitally delivered after you complete the checkout; everything is so easy and fast, you'll see. The license of the entire content is as always Royalty-Free for all your commercial use. Enjoy!

Works with all major music production software such as FL Studio, Ableton Live, Reason, Reaper, Cubase, Mixcraft, etc.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 17 Live Guitars
  • 8 Synths
  • 5 Kicks
  • 4 Snares
  • 15 Hi-Hats
  • 23 Percussions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ELNINIO 2”

✿ Spring Sale 50% Off ✿ All Sample packs (Until April 15) ✿ ➔ Browse Now



Popular Categories