Web Analytics


By  Apex Audio

Format: WAV
Download Size: 173 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Prepare to take your beats to the next level with Drip Strings Volume 2 - Acoustic Guitar Trap, the highly anticipated release from Apex Audio. This second installment builds upon the success of its predecessor, delivering a fresh wave of super wavy guitars, high-quality drums, and drum loops, and banging 808s that will make your beats drip like never before.

To complement the guitar magic, this pack offers high-quality drums and drum loops that provide the perfect backbone for your beats. The meticulously designed drum samples ensure each hit packs a punch, while the expertly crafted drum loops instantly inject energy and movement into your tracks. With the combination of tight kicks, crisp snares, and groovy percussion, your beats will hit hard and keep your heads nodding.

Of course, no trap production is complete without earth-shaking 808s, and "Drip Strings Volume 2" delivers just that. These booming basslines will rattle speakers and make the ground shake, adding that essential low-end impact that defines the genre. Whether you're crafting trunk-rattling bangers or melodic trap anthems, these 808s will provide the foundation for your beats to hit with unmatched intensity.

Inspired by the likes of Post Malone, Iann Dior, Lil Skies, Lil Tecca, and many others who have mastered the art of blending acoustic guitars with trap aesthetics, "Drip Strings Volume 2" captures the essence of this contemporary sound. Embrace the inspiration of these successful artists and let their influence propel your own creativity to new heights.

So, get ready to add that dank guitar sauce to your beats. Grab your copy of "Drip Strings Volume 2 - Acoustic Guitar Trap" now and watch your music come alive with waves of flavor and style. Unleash the power of super wavy guitars, high-quality drums, drum loops, and banging 808s that will make your beats drip like never before. Elevate your trap productions and leave a lasting impact on the music scene today.


  • 4 x 808 WAV Loops
  • 4 x WAV Full Drum Loops
  • 7 x WAV Kick One-Shots
  • 9 x WAV Snare One-Shots
  • 46 x WAV Guitar Loops
  • 7 x WAV Hi-Hat Loops
  • 3 x WAV Hi-Hat One-Shots
  • 7 x WAV Kick Loops
  • WAV 24-Bit Audio Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Instant Download (Zip File)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DRIP STRINGS – ACOUSTIC GUITAR TRAP VOL.2”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!