Web Analytics


By  Sonics Empire

Format: WAV MIDI
Download Size: 452 MB (ZIP)
Genre: DRILL
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✅ Electronic Delivery

Certified Drill Boy sound pack from Sonics Empire is a collection of gorgeous Drill loops and samples characterized by its emotional, aggressive, and dramatic appeal.

50 WAV stems and 39 MIDI files are also included as well as 5 construction kits, 10 full compositions, 10 drum loops, and the one-shots used to create these particular compositions.

Drake, Travis Scott, Dababy, Pop Smoke, 21 Savage, Rod Wav, PoloG, Liltjay, Maliibu Miitch, Dusty Locane, and Sleepy Hallow serve as influences to this entire sample library.

You will receive almost everything you need to start a new composition inside your favorite music-making software.

Everything was produced with the thought of the music producer who needs new inspirational material every time.

All content is delivered under a Royalty-Free license, which means that you can use it in any personal or commercial productions without worrying about future costs.


  • 5 Construction kits
  • 50 Stem WAV Files
  • 39 MIDI Files
  • 23 Vocal Chops (Drill)
  • 10 Full Compositions
  • 5 Drum Loops (Full)
  • 5 Percussion Loops (Tops)
  • 22 Drum One-Shots
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CERTIFIED DRILL BOY”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!