Web Analytics


By  Freak Music

(2 customer reviews)
Format: 24-BIT WAV | MIDI  | Spire Presets
Download Size: 200 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Chillout, Pop, RnB, Cloud, Chill Trap, Chill Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

Freak Music is proud to present the ‘Calmness’ – a new collection of 5 Outstanding Chillout Construction Kits, perfect for your next chilling, relaxing production. These song kits also fit awesomely into Pop, RnB, Cloud, Chill Trap and Hip-Hop genres.

Just drag and drop perfectly crafted WAV loops or you can chop and splice them to play on your MPC machine or keyboard. In addition to that, you will find all MIDI Files corresponding to every melodic part in the kit and all Reveal Sound’s Spire, Keyzone Classic and Sonatina Orchestra presets used to build these beautiful melodies.

That means you can recreate every melodic part to your own exact requirements. You can change the tempo without pitching effect and even change the key. Isn’t that wonderful? All of the loops inside each kit are key and tempo labeled and delivered as 24-bit WAV Files, MIDI Files and includes all synthesizer presets.

Everything will perfectly fill your upcoming productions. All of these sounds are royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. This sample pack will become a real decoration of your collection and an excellent tool for creating modern and extraordinary sound in your music.

NOTE: To access the Spire presets, you need Reveal Sound’s Spire VST v1.1 VST synthesizer or above.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 59 WAV Loops
  • 34 MIDI Files
  • 34 Synthesizer Presets
  • 5 Mixdown Previews
  • 132 Files in total
  • Instant Download (Zip File)
  • 259 MB of unzipped content
  • 100% Royalty-Free

2 reviews for CALMNESS

  1. Joseph (verified owner)

    40 vibes

  2. Andrew G. (verified owner)

    Calmness is exactly what it says. Relaxing loops for ethereal and meditation like tracks. Great stuff 🙂

Add a review

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

  • Tape Piano - LoFi VST Virtual Instrument Plugin TAPE PIANO (TAPEX) Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • X-EIGHT 808 - Bass Drum VST Plugin X-EIGHT 808 VST Plugin 1000+ 808 Presets Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • TRAX Trap Drum VST Plugin TRAX Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.50.
  • Modern Sauce VST Plugin MODERN SAUCE Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $19.90.
  • Angelic Vibes - Elite Pianist VST Plugin ELITE PIANIST Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $9.99.
  • Thenatan - Tape Piano 2 Tapex 2 Lo-Fi VST Plugin TAPE PIANO 2 Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Thenatan - HATZ VST Plugin HATZ Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Kits Kreme - Lush VST Rompler LUSH Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $9.99.

Sample Packs


  • Thenatan - Brass VST Plugin BRASS Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Tone 2 Electra 3 VST AU Standalone Synthesizer Plugin TONE2 ELECTRA 3 Original price was: $199.00.Current price is: $139.00.
  • Reveal Sound - Spire VST Synth Plugin SPIRE Original price was: $189.00.Current price is: $169.00.
  • Thenatan - Brain Software Synthesizer VST Plugin BRAIN Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Thenatan Bells VST Instrument Plugin BELLS VST Original price was: $79.50.Current price is: $19.50.
  • Ascension VST Synth Plugin ASCENSION Original price was: $49.90.Current price is: $24.95.
  • SynthMaster One+Two Bundle SYNTHMASTER ONE + TWO Original price was: $143.00.Current price is: $69.00.
  • Tone2 NEMESIS 3 Synth VST Plugin TONE2 NEMESIS 3 Original price was: $119.00.Current price is: $99.00.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!