Web Analytics


By  Production Master

Format: WAV
Download Size: 694 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap
Product Price


Earn 2 $ free store credit!

Production Master proudly presents Call Me - Future Trap Soul, a perfect blend of Future Soul melodies mixed with hard 808 Trap drums. These soulful melody loops, pounding trap drums and clean 808s will give your productions those typical trap soul vibes in the blink of an eye! Inspired by artists such as Drake, Tory Lanez, Young Thug, Migos, and many others.

Powerful Trap Drums: A clean mix needs tailored drums to fill up those mids perfectly. These punchy 808s, pounding kicks, tight snares, creative percussion sounds, and clean hi-hats will not only help balance your mix but will also spark your creativity!

Soulful Melody Loops: Inside you will find expressive pads, passionate keys, touching guitars and meaningful plucks ready to give your beats those typical future soul vibes! These music loops can be used as is or flip and mix them up to create that sampled future soul vibe you are looking for!

Grab your copy of 'Call Me - Future Trap Soul' now! Enjoy making the best music!


  • 15 x 808 One Shots
  • 22 x 808 Loops
  • 70 x Drum One Shots
  • 137 x Drum Loops
  • 44 x Music Loops
  • 5 x Fx Loops
  • 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CALL ME – FUTURE TRAP SOUL”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!