Web Analytics


By  Production Master

(3 customer reviews)
Format: WAV 24-bit
Download Size: 473 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Lo-Fi Hip-Hop, Soul-Fi
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

✔ Electronic Delivery

Cali Soul - Lofi Chill & Soulful Beats is a meticulously crafted collection of LoFi samples and loops that combines mellow melodies with dusty imperfections of lofi Hip Hop.

Jam-packed with the sweetest sounds and loops, this sound library offers a huge array of mellow chords, sonically balanced drum loops and hits, vibey sub basslines and textures with warm, tape-like timbre.

If you’re into 24/7 chilled youtube streams, beats to study to and jazzy hip-hop vibes, this pack is made just for you!

If you’re looking for crispy and crackling drum hits, this sample pack features a plethora of dusty low-res beats. Enjoy a careful selection of authentic drum machine pitter and live recorded dusty samples layered with calming vinyl crackles.

All beats come as full drum loops, stripped-down stems and one-shots for maximum variety. We really captured the nostalgic character of vintage instrumentation and sampling techniques in this sound pack.

A beautifully wide palette of soulful guitar riffs, broken Rhodes, tape-saturated atmospheres with a simple mellow character and effected live recordings of instruments with an almost haptic mood!

This sample pack includes everything to bring you the best content for the late-night dreamy music. Cali Soul - Lofi Chill & Soulful Beats is the perfect sample library for those producers who are looking for authentic vibes in their production.

The entire content of this sample pack is licensed as Royalty-Free for unlimited use in commercial productions with no future costs. The download will be avaialble in seconds after you complete the purchase. Grab this pack NOW!


  • 4 x Atmosphere Loops
  • 16 x Bass Loops
  • 7 x Bass One Shots
  • 26 x Drum & Percussion Loops
    - 10 x Full Drum Loops
    - 8 x Kick & Snare Loops
    - 8 x Top Loops
  • 49 x Drum & Percussion One Shots
    - 2 x Cymbals
    - 12 x Hi Hats
    - 15 x Kicks
    - 10 x Percussion
    - 10 x Snares
  • 51 x Melodic Loops
  • 10 x Melodic One Shots
  • 4 x Vocal Loops

3 reviews for CALI SOUL

  1. c.dezi

    I received this package as a gift for a purchase and it was a nice surprise for someone like me who loves LoFi! Especially the melodies are worth trying!

  2. Christopher Lewis (verified owner)

    Love it very smooth

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Totally impressed by the sample chops and eq on this baby!

Add a review

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!




We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!