Web Analytics


By  Sonics Empire

(1 customer review)
Format: WAV MIDI
Download Size: 406 MB (ZIP)
Genre: TRAP
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!
✅ Electronic Delivery

Burnout Trap sample pack by Sonics Empire is a pure Melodic trap sample pack including WAV Stems, MIDI, Layered Samples, Drums & Melodic One-shots. Inspired by Lil Tjay, Roddy Ricch, Khalid, Gunna, Post Malone, Lil Baby, Polo G, and more.

Burnout Trap comes out in the form of 5 construction kits but more loaded with tools to give you flexibility and control over the entire sound pack, such as MIDI Files, key & tempo info, matched drum one-shots, and the melodic one-shots for extra creation - which makes this pack valuable to download!

All sound files are licensed as 100% royalty-free. Drag and Drop to any DAW and build your sounds.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 43 MIDI Loops
  • 25 Drum One-Shots
  • 21 Melodic One-Shots
  • 10 Layered Drum Loops
  • 10 Layered Melody Loops

1 review for BURNOUT TRAP

  1. Andrew Potterton (verified owner)

    Solid trap beats.

Add a review

( 0 ratings )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.


Audio Plugins

V. Instruments

Sample Packs


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!