Web Analytics


By  Big Citi Loops

Format: WAV 24-bit
Download Size: 111 MB (ZIP)
Genres: Trap, Hip Hop
Product Price


Earn 1 $ free store credit!

Big Draco 2 sample pack by Big Citi Loops is a hard-hitting Trap sound pack containing 5 Construction Kits and fully loaded with all the elements you need to create your next Trap banger.

These Beat Kits are filled with heart-stopping 808s, seriously good Trap melodies, rolling hats, and snares. 'Big Draco' is inspired by top-selling Trap artists such as Gucci Mane, Migos, Yo Gotti, Soulja Boy, and many more.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analog warmth and of course, and as always all files are Royalty-Free.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 59 WAV 24-Bit Loops
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Instant Download After Payment


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BIG DRACO VOL.2”

Over 50.000 customers trust our website!

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. GDPR 2018 privacy guidelines applied!